friendship far away

One thing that probably has put me down the most lately is that Ive realized how much I hate the fact that I cant have all my friends at one spot - Sounds soooo naive because it would never be possible, but that is what makes me angry and sad..!

WHY. WHY am i friends with people who live on the opposite side of the world? WHY WHY WHY CANT THESE PEOPLE JUST LIVE HERE WITH ME?!. I remember my exchange and repeating the words - Dont cry because it's over, smile because it happened constantly to make me feel better. QUOTES - can somehow make me feel better but also ANGRY because they are easy to say but hard to live up to.


I found this one today -


Missing someone gets easier everyday because even though you are one day further from the last time you saw them, you are one day closer to the next time you will.



Beautiful.


But right now, I have no idea when, but I really hope it will be soon.











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0